I don’t think I have ever gone this long without a post. So much has happened over the past few weeks and sometimes its hard for me to balance everything, so consequently blogging was put on the backburner. Here is what has happened since I last posted!
1. Lily has gotten the flu three times since the end of december. Which means cleaning up massive amounts of vomit, diarrhea, lots of night wakings and cuddles.
2. Dustin and I got engaged. Were getting married september 24th and I am so excited to finally become his wife! Plus I won’t have people giving me the stinkeye anymore.
3. Business is great and I am still working on getting photos back to clients from weeks ago. Fact: Christmas messes with reality and slows everything down. Boo.

There’s more drivel but lily is drinking her bath water while I blog from my blackberry and I should probably stop her.

