Tags

, , ,

Just when you think everything has been done because Madonnas is getting old (let’s face it people…and her arms are scary) Lady Gaga steps into the spotlight with orbs, bikinis, and pop cans in her hair. Some people don’t like Lady Gaga. I’m not one of them. I adore her. I love listening to her music. I love the fact when she has an event to attend she wears what we would only ever dare to imagine, if that’s even possible. She’s constantly pushing the limits with fashion and make up and being an artist at the same time, using her body and face and hair like a canvas and simultaneously pumping out catchy tunes and dancing like nobody’s bad business. This chick can dress up like a Christmas Tree to go somewhere, but I find it hard to find the motivation to remember to pluck my eyebrows. She’s held my interest on so many levels because I’m a bit of a celebrity junkie, but also love playing around with hair and make up.  I love clothes, but she is BEYOND fashionable, donning “outfits” that nobody has ever seen because she’s got a wiener or something with crazy radar. Bluffin’ with her Muffin, I think the term is called. I love watching dancing and performing and when I see her on the TV for some odd reason I can’t move my eyes from her and her hot legs and bikini bum, and she seems so beautiful and confident and truly unique and different. I love dancing around to her music with Lillienne and dancing like some crazy “Thriller” video cast off who didn’t make the cut.

