Apparently I am half way through my 365 photo project. To be honest, I didn’t think I would be able to pull it off, to post weekly pictures, but I think that doing them in a collage sort of style keeps it easy. Like marrying Pamela Anderson easy. Dude, I’m pretty sure the guy on the elevator the other day told me he was married to her once.
I posted awhile ago about my cheap ass mofo phone, and I finally upgraded to a Blackberry. It only took me a week to figure out how to turn the thing on, and usually I am pretty “technologically advanced”,  but there are so many buttons and options and it’s so teeny that when I try to type/text, the buttons all get pushed at once and then were back at square one, with the incomprehensible texts. Also, did you know there is an app for everything? And did you know that the word “application” died about two years ago? Poor old application, you were a good, sturdy word. There is an app for Facebook. Twitter. There are horoscope apps, how to grill a grilled cheese app, even an app to figure out how to use apps. Wow. What the app!?!
The climax of this post? Last night while enjoying a bubblebath (courtesy of Lillienne’s baby soap wash stuff) I actually sat back, relaxed, and emailed a client back. !!! From my bath tub! INTERNET+BUBBLEBATH! Who knew! Me no electrocutie myselfie!

