All right folks, here it is! I’ve decided on some lovely bake ware for a giveaway gift from csnstores.com
I’m not sure about you, but I always LOVE new baking pans/tins, etc. My baking pans get neglected, however, and I think I have some goo on my muffin pans from 2004. My old pans are not non stick and therefore when you spill batter and goo over the edges and it bakes on, it is impossible as hell to get off, and I know I should soak them for 86 hours and it will come right off but I don’t have the time to soak them in my kitchen sink and maybe next time I’ll try the bath tub. ANYWHO this is a gorgeous Farberware non-stick muffin pan, and I get excited (and hungry) just thinking about all the yummy muffins and cupcakes that will effortlessly tumble out of it, because it is NON STICKING and I’ve always wanted and cupcakes to tumble out of my pans like on those foo foo house wife baking commercials.

So this is what I’m giving away courtesy of csnstores.com – Check them out, they have everything you need, from baking pans, nursery decorations, art, even big ticket items like dining room furniture! What more could you ask for? Lots of stuff on sale now as well.

To enter the giveaway for a Farberware non-stick muffin pan please:

1. Leave a comment on this post with your email address.
2. For an extra 5 entries, follow me!
3. For an extra 10 entries, leave me a comment as to where I can buy some god damn candy cane flavoured coffee.

Winner will be chosen by random.org and announced here on Friday, December 18th. Good luck!

