Today is one of those days where you wake up sad. And then you look outside, and God ordered a little gloomy weather for you, because it’s hard to be sad when it’s sunny. Today is one of those days where I just wanted to stay in bed all day and cry. Today is one of those days I spent on facebook, looking at 429854984 pictures of my friend who passed away. Tomorrow it will be a month. Today is one of those days where the pictures you have of her up around your house glow and you cant direct your eyes away from them, so you just cry. Today is one of those days where I need to hug something tight – a pillow, myself, her, but nothing helps. Today is one of those days where no food tastes good, the wind settles inside your bones and you just want to be by yourself. Today is one of those days where you sit on the floor infront of The Electric Company on TV because you need something to half ass entertain your child, so she doesnt stare at you and wonder what the fuck is going on. Today is one of those days where even though you need to be by yourself, you need your friends because they are going through the same thing. Today is one of those days where your heart lives in your throat and nothing helps. Nothing. Today is one of those days. I really miss you, Karen, and I Love You.

