7 Things I Want To Do Before I Die:
1. Travel everywhere I possibly can.
2. Learn how to play three instruments.
3. Take my daughter to Disneyland.
4. Write a novel.
5. Go on a trip with my mother and sister.
6. Have my own business.
7. Learn Italian, French and Hungarian.

7 Things I Cannot Do:
1. See the movie before reading the book.
2. Not crank the music when a song comes on that I like.
3. Stop taking pictures of my daughter.
4. Write a novel.
5. Play hockey.
6. Pretend I like people.
7. Become anorexic.

7 Things That Attract Me to the Opposite Sex:
1. Sense of humor/wit
2. Intelligence
3. Kindness
4. Curly hair
5. Confidence
6. Green eyes
7. Guys who have bigger calves than I do

7 Things I Say Most Often:
1. I love you
2. For fuck sakes
3. Pfffffffffffffft
4. Do it
5. Not tonight
6. Okay, tonight
7. Your butt stinks

7 Celebrity Crushes:
1. Jake Gyllenhaal. And no, his eyes arent too close together.
2. Brad Pitt. Duh, he’s BRAD FUCKING PITT.
3. Orlando Bloom. He has nice eyes.
4. Steven Colbert. Shut it.
5. Liam Neeson. Eyes again.
6. Sandra Bullock. If I was into girls, I’d be into her.
7. That quirky dude from The Big Bang Theory. I like dorks.

