*I found these baby yogurts at Sobeys last week.. I bought the organic vanilla hug and I love my apple pear. Lillienne LOVES these. She and I shared the first one, and I gave one to her for a snack the other day and she pretty much ate the whole container (I may have taken a few bites). A few days ago I was contacted through my blog from the good people at Stonyfield, who make the yummy YoBaby products, and they asked me to write a review. I thought it was really weird seeing as how I had just bought some of the yogurt a few days before, but whatevs. It’s awesome baby yogurt, and I’m all in for doing a review and giving away a NEAT-O prize package from YoBaby!!

YoBaby Organic Yogurt: No antibiotics. Pesticide free. No synthetic growth hormones. Just yummy goodness for your babies and toddlers. Offers everything you want and do not want for your kids! When we can afford it and when it is available, we try to buy organic. I love the fact I can buy great tasting organic yogurt for our daughter. They’re a great snack to toss in your diaper bag, and I’d recommend them to anyone with babies or toddlers. The price is a higher than your average yogurt, but this isn’t average yogurt! And it’s the first yogurt I have found that is geared towards babies. Guaranteed your little one will gobble this stuff up.

The Giveaway:

5 free vouchers to try YoBaby’s NEW Organic 3-in-1 meals, YoBaby bib, YoBaby bowl with lid and spoons, Eric Carle growth chart and YoBaby ReUseable bag.

To Enter: OPEN TO RESIDENTS OF THE US ONLY (I was informed this was because the coupons are different and wont work in Canada/wherever the heck you live) Leave a comment on any post in reference to YoBaby Giveaway. One entry allowed per day. Make sure your email address is included, so I can easily contact the winner. Giveaway closes Sept 1/09. Canadians can go here and print out some coupons. Life is so rough for us Canadians, yo!

