second ultrasound this morning. i cant believe (well i can, but still) how much the baby has grown in the past four weeks. it went from…something with a head….to a BABY!!
we saw the head, little hands and feet again…saw the umbilical cord really well…we saw that the legs were crossed at the ankles, it was just chilling out. the heartbeat was 141bpm.

went and saw my family dr after ultrasound for my fourth prenatal appointment. we listened to the heartbeat again (dustin has not heard it at my last appointment), he measured my growing belly…took my blood pressure and said i was doing great. i really do love my dr and i was dissapointed to learn he does not deliver babies anymore, but my ob/gyn is amazing as well and i really like her. good thing, because she’ll be delivering the baby.

calgary in two days. YAY! going to see mum for her 50th!!!!!!!!! and ofcourse go to ikea.
what does a person get their mother on their 50th?? gift certificate for more tatoo’s???

xoxoxoxooxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxox

