I’m getting fatter. I have a ridiculous belly but only below my belly button. Its pretty lame, I look like some random shopper you’d see at Wal Mart.
Even one of the residents and the care home i work at pointed it out today. “That was not there last week!” he says…(he’s the only one there who remembers anything) He thinks it will be a girl and tells me to eat his dessert….
Besides getting chunkier and not fitting into anything except sweatpants and scrubs, my dog is sick.
He’s got ear mites which is like a really bad ear infection. He is SO fucking grumpy, he is like Cujo. Tonight i gave him a hot dog after i cleaned his ears and it was the first time he wagged his little nub in so long.
My next ultra sound is september 8th and I already cannot wait. I want to see those little legs kicking again. Apparently, I’ll be able to hear the baby’s heartbeat with a stethoscope soon,too. I will try my hardest not to steal the stethoscope from work…Im pretty sure I wouldnt be fooling anyone, anyhow, since they see my attempt it every day.
Today i bought some teeny tiny baby bath tub toys. Ducks and whales.
Yes i am getting excited.
Also, exciting news. We have decided on names for the baby.

Boy – Simon John Wesley Elliott.

Girl – Lillienne Elizabeth Elliott.

All are family names except Simon. We just think it’s cute and rarely used.

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

